نشتیات ذهن من...

این وبلاگ صرفا در مورد چیزهایی است که از ذهن من نشت کرده است... در مورد کودکان، در مورد بزرگسالان، در مورد فامیل دور و در مورد چیزهای دیگری که عمدتا خنده دار هستند،،،

نشتیات ذهن من...

این وبلاگ صرفا در مورد چیزهایی است که از ذهن من نشت کرده است... در مورد کودکان، در مورد بزرگسالان، در مورد فامیل دور و در مورد چیزهای دیگری که عمدتا خنده دار هستند،،،

Kill Bill

Time to watch Kill Bill one more time and the Big Lebowski and his Dudism  . I am going to watch GoodFellas  too. Basic Instinct for sure, and Leon The Professional and its Nattalie Portman! Pulp Fiction is still the best movie ever and Seven is totally unforgettable! Maybe I should watch the usual suspects right now! Devil's Advocate is unfortunately one of my favourite movies!  Life is Beautiful is the kind of movie I really like! although there is nothing more beautiful than the Dude himself! Fight Club is always my ex-most-favorite movie... Snach is a movie I would love for every reason.21 Grams is innnnsaaaaaneeeee... I love Mean Girls to be Mean all the time...  Million Dollar Baby is a MiRaCle...

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
امکان ثبت نظر جدید برای این مطلب وجود ندارد.