نشتیات ذهن من...

این وبلاگ صرفا در مورد چیزهایی است که از ذهن من نشت کرده است... در مورد کودکان، در مورد بزرگسالان، در مورد فامیل دور و در مورد چیزهای دیگری که عمدتا خنده دار هستند،،،

نشتیات ذهن من...

این وبلاگ صرفا در مورد چیزهایی است که از ذهن من نشت کرده است... در مورد کودکان، در مورد بزرگسالان، در مورد فامیل دور و در مورد چیزهای دیگری که عمدتا خنده دار هستند،،،

waiting for a miracle

I was sitting in a Tehran metro train then all of a sudden this guy who sells headphones showed up. I asked him for the best headphone and he gave me something for 18 thousand tomans and I really liked the headphone. then when I was testing it I needed to play a song. I played a random song from a shuffled list on my cell phone and it turned out to be "Waiting for a Miracle" which almost made me cry since Leonard Cohen is not among us anymore. It was such a Miracle that this song showed up and I am not the kind of person who forgets miracles. Although I have been taking some pills about it!

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
امکان ثبت نظر جدید برای این مطلب وجود ندارد.