نشتیات ذهن من...

این وبلاگ صرفا در مورد چیزهایی است که از ذهن من نشت کرده است... در مورد کودکان، در مورد بزرگسالان، در مورد فامیل دور و در مورد چیزهای دیگری که عمدتا خنده دار هستند،،،

نشتیات ذهن من...

این وبلاگ صرفا در مورد چیزهایی است که از ذهن من نشت کرده است... در مورد کودکان، در مورد بزرگسالان، در مورد فامیل دور و در مورد چیزهای دیگری که عمدتا خنده دار هستند،،،

Ladies and Gentlemen

Ladies and Gentelemen, I just want to mention one more time that I would like to provide my support for Joe Biden to become the next president of the United States. OK, so you maybe thinking who the hell I am to provide such a support! well as a matter of facts I know how to support him. I am the kind of person who is in touch with ghosts and ghosts will take this message to Joe Biden and to the United States of America and I know that I supported trump in the previous elections but first of all, that was a just a big mistake... and second of all Joe Biden is way better than Trump and Hilary Clinton both... I dont care if I am a Democrat or a Republican! I was not born in the United States, I probably know nothing about it. I wouldnt even see in my dreams that I become a US citizen. But probably that would have been a mistake because probably Iran despite all of its difficulties, is still cooler than the United States! But United States is very cool too with such a great history. but the thing about the United States that I hate the most, is that it is so harsh in the world! 

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
امکان ثبت نظر جدید برای این مطلب وجود ندارد.